40 in 40 – After Week 5

(Stats are from yesterday; crazy hectic day prevented posting this entry yesterday)

Honestly, as far as notes go, I don’t have much to say – which in itself is something. This routine is no longer novel or exciting – which means it’s probably time to change something up. On the plus side, it also means that eating properly is becoming less of a challenge and more of a habit – although I still aim to hold myself accountable by recording what I’m eating, how much and when.

This week I’m going to look into ways to change things up, keep myself challenged, motivated, and engaged. Losing interest often translates to going off-track. If you have any suggestions, please leave them in the comments!

Stats:

Starting weight: 207.4 lbs

Current weight: 203.2 lbs

 

Weight loss this week: 4.2 lbs

Weight loss total: 18.4 lbs

About alannahmeghan

I am getting married in December, and have started this blog to help me get in shape and lose weight!

Leave a Reply

