40 in 40 – After Week 6

I’ve had a major setback this weekend in the form of a back injury that occurred last summer making a comeback. I’ve had to take several medications this weekend which have resulted in high water retention (this also happened last summer; the difference being, that time I compounded it by eating all manner of unwise crap). So it’s no surprise that my weight is actually UP this weekend. However, I’m hoping that a few days of being very careful with my back will prevent the pain from getting to the point that it got to last summer.

So my challenge this week will be to keep it up despite the pain and being unable to work out.

Starting weight: 203.2 lbs
Current weight: 204.0 lbs

Weight loss this week: GAIN of 0.8 lbs
Weight loss total: 17.6 lbs

About alannahmeghan

I am getting married in December, and have started this blog to help me get in shape and lose weight!

One response to “40 in 40 – After Week 6”

  1. Liette says :

    Looking forward to this weeks post! Lets see what progress you made 😀

Leave a Reply

