40 in 40 – After Week 9

Okay guys, I know I haven’t been keeping up my end of the bargain. I promised to post every Sunday, and I missed last week. And I’ve missed a few midweek update. No excuses, right? It has been a rough few weeks, but I promise to try and do better.

Stats are largely unchanged; I haven’t been working as hard as I could, but I also haven’t been slacking off as bad as I could. That translates to being static on the scale. This week, I will do better, and I will post on Thursday.

Thanks all of you for your support. It means more than I can express.

About alannahmeghan

I am getting married in December, and have started this blog to help me get in shape and lose weight!

One response to “40 in 40 – After Week 9”

  1. Jenn says :

    I think that what we do in difficult times is an important indicator of success in the big picture – doing just “okay” means that you know what it takes to push it up to great, and that you have it in you.

Leave a Reply

